Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (January 31)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on January 31st 2018 at 4pm AEDT (5am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in Europe. The upgrade period will last for up to 4 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to ... Read More »

26th Jan 2018
Minecraft Server Maintenance (February 2)

Update: The maintenance is complete. On February 2nd 2018 at 12pm AEDT (1am GMT), we will be performing maintenance on some Minecraft services in North America. The maintenance period will last for up to 4 hours, however we expect affected services to have a maximum downtime of less than 120 minutes each. Services ... Read More »

24th Jan 2018
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (January 30)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on January 30th 2018 at 4pm AEDT (5am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in Europe. The upgrade period will last for up to 4 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to ... Read More »

24th Jan 2018
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (January 28)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on January 28th 2018 at 7pm AEDT (8am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in Europe. The upgrade period will last for up to 4 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to ... Read More »

8th Jan 2018
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 31)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 30th 2017 at 4pm AEDT (6am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

27th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 30)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 30th 2017 at 3pm AEDT (5am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

24th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 22)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 20th 2017 at 10pm AEDT (12pm GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in Europe. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime and ... Read More »

16th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 20)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 20th 2017 at 8pm AEDT (10am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

16th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 6)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 6th 2017 at 5am AEDT (7pm GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

28th Jul 2017
New Server Location - Antarctica!

Update: This was an April Fools joke.

Here at Shockbyte, we aim to provide the highest quality services to every part of this great world of ours.

Today, we're pleased to announce that we're expanding to Antarctica!

AntarticaAnnouncement


Coming Early 3018!

1st Apr 2017

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution