Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 31)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 30th 2017 at 4pm AEDT (6am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

27th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 30)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 30th 2017 at 3pm AEDT (5am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

24th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 22)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 20th 2017 at 10pm AEDT (12pm GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in Europe. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime and ... Read More »

16th Aug 2017
Minecraft Server Hardware Upgrade (August 20)

As part of our ongoing process of upgrading hardware across all of our Minecraft services, on August 20th 2017 at 8pm AEDT (10am GMT), we will be performing hardware upgrades for certain Minecraft services in North America. The upgrade period will last for up to 24 hours, however we will be performing these upgrades in a way to minimise downtime ... Read More »

16th Aug 2017

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution